Your Support

By joining art and history, Vienna and Geneva – two cosmopolitan cities – have the ambition to make you living an exceptional moment on the occasion of the reception of the first Vienna ball in French-speaking Switzerland

Mixing universal values and traditions, this unique ball will make an entrance in the heart of Genevan society, the 6th June 2019, in the prestigious Ritz-Carlton, Hotel de la Paix. This grand ball will bring together, in a place of exquisite architecture: music, dance, gastronomy and evening dress.

 

Associate your company with the event and benefit from visibility in a varied public, impassioned with elegance, lifestyle & culture.

“Life is movement, movement is relation” 

Become a partner, it’s the opportunity to:

  • Receive your clients at a celebrated venue:  Ritz-Carlton, Hotel de la Paix
  • Deepen public relation with your clients, suppliers or colleagues
  • Share an original and friendly evening in a spirit of openness and friendship
  • Boost multilateralism in your international relations thanks to the universal language of music
  • Present your brand in our marketing materials (membership card, e-invitation, programme, flyer, posters) destined for participants (General public of French speaking Switzerland,) guests from partner schools, actors in civil society of both Geneva and Vienna etc.

 

For your information, please note that that any proposal regarding your partnership with our association will be the subject of a tailor-made contract. In particular, it will mention the value of your tax-deductible contribution.

 

Please do contact  jacques.pahud@balviennois.ch for any fiscal deduction information or any other matter.

Vienna Town (Austria)

The Viennese ball has a long tradition and is an integral element of the cultural life of the city of Vienna. To promote Vienna at the international level, the city has participated annually for more than 40 years in 40 Viennese balls around the world. These social events make Vienna known in the world as a city of Music. Viennese balls contribute in forging new networks and deepen existing cultural and economic contacts as well as promote friendly relations between cities.
We are pleased that the city of Vienna supports the introduction Viennese Balls in Geneva society

Ideas business.

Our mission is to create and implement innovative business together with established companies. Accelerate innovative growth during waltz dancing: we are proud to be among the official supporters of the first Viennese ball in Geneva.

Impact4you Training Coaching Mediation

Empowering business and work-life success

Impact4you goes far beyond change as it is all about transforming your energy into actions and success

You may not always have full control over the difficult circumstances in your life. Nevertheless, with our customized and tailored programmes in Self-Management, Career transitions and Mediation facilitation, you always have the choice to choose your best option.

The best is yet to come. On the occasion of the Vienna Ball on June 6th 2019, Impact4you will give a 10% discount on the following programmes during one year: «  The Manager Coach », Career Portfolio and professional or personal Mediation facilitation.

www.impact4u.ch

Ihre Unterstützung

Anlässlich des ersten in der französischen Schweiz stattfindenden Wiener Balls haben sich Wien und Genf – zwei kosmopolitische Städte – vorgenommen, für Sie einen ganz besonderen Moment der Vereinigung von Kultur und Geschichte erlebbar zu machen.

Tradition und universelle Werte zusammenführend, wird dieser Ball am 6. Juni 2019 seinen Eintritt in die Genfer Gesellschaft im prestigeträchtigen Rahmen des Hotel Ritz-Carlton, Hôtel de la Paix mit Ballmusik, Tanz, festlicher Abendgarderobe und traditionellen kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten feiern.

Schließen Sie sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen an diesen Event an und profitieren sie von der Präsenz vor einer breiten Öffentlichkeit, passioniert von Eleganz, Lebensart und Kultur.

« Das Leben ist Bewegung, Bewegung ist Beziehung. »

Werden Sie Partner : 

  • Empfangen Sie Ihre Kunden an einem exquisiten Ort, dem Ritz-Carlton, Hôtel de la Paix, Genf
  • Vertiefen Sie Ihre Öffentlichkeitsarbeit mit Ihren Kunden, Lieferanten und Kollegen
  • Erleben Sie einen geselligen Abend in freundschaftlicher Verbundenheit
  • Stärken Sie die Internationalisierung Ihrer Auslandskontakte dank der universellen Sprache der Musik
  • Präsentieren Sie Ihre Marke über unsere Kommunikationswege (Einladungen, Programm, Flyer), die an Teilnehmer (breite Öffentlichkeit der französischen Schweiz), Gäste (Debütantinnen und Debütanten unserer Partnerschulen, Akteure der Genfer und Wiener Zivilgesellschaft).

Der Ordnung halber halten wir fest, dass jeder Vorschlag einer Partnerschaft mit unserem Verein zur Unterstützung des Balls Gegenstand eines maßgeschneiderten Vertrags, einschließlich der Möglichkeit der Steuerminderung, ist.

Fragen betreffend Steuerabzug und Anderem richten Sie bitte an: jacques.pahud@balviennois.ch.

Die Stadt Wien (Österreich)

Der Wiener Ball hat eine lange Tradition und ist im Wien von heute nicht mehr wegzudenken. Um Wien auf internationaler Ebene zu präsentieren, beteiligt sich die Stadt Wien weltweit, seit mehr als 40 Jahren, jährlich an rund 40 Wien-Bällen. Diese gesellschaftli-chen Ereignisse tragen das Image Wiens als Stadt der Musik in die Welt. Wiener Bälle tragen dazu bei, neue Netzwerke zu knüpfen sowie bestehende kulturelle und wirtschaftliche Kon-takte und freundschaftliche Beziehungen zwischen den Städten zu vertiefen. Wir freuen uns, dass die Stadt Wien bei der Einführung des WienerBalls in dei Genfer Gesellschaft unter-stützend zur Seite steht.

ideas business.

Es ist unsere Mission, zusammen mit etablierten Unternehmen, neues innovatives Geschäft weiterzuentwickeln und umzusetzen. Beschleunigen Sie Ihr innovatives Wachstum während des Walzertanzes: Wir sind stolz, zu den offiziellen Unterstützern des ersten Wiener Balls in Genf zu gehören.

https://ideas-business.com

Impact4you Training Coaching Mediation

Empowering business and work-life success

Impact4you gibt Ihnen den nötigen Impuls anstehende Veränderungen eigenständig anzugehen und weiterfassende Ziele energiesparend zu erreichen  

Wenn Sie auch oft die Umstände einer schwierigen Lebenssituation nicht selbst verändern können, haben Sie mit unseren maßgeschneiderten Programmen in Self-Management, Karriereberatung und Konfliktbewältigung eine breite Auswahl, die für Sie beste Wahl zu treffen.

 Das Beste liegt noch vor Ihnen! Anlässlich des Wiener Balls am 6.Juni 2019 bieten wir Ihnen 10% Rabatt während eines ganzen Jahres auf folgenden Programmen an:  «  The Manager Coach », Laufbahn-Portfolio und Mediation – berufliche oder familiäre Konfliktbewältigung.

www.impact4u.ch